Sign me up for the October workshops

The time is right to grow my business by building my online and offline community!

BONUS: Enroll before the first live session to receive a 30 minute one-on-one coaching session!

  •  I’m ready to learn how to build my community!

Jennifer is an expressive speaker and teacher who knows what it takes to build dedicated communities in person or online. She is passionate about sharing her knowledge and interest in all things tech with others – she embodies the saying “Learn, Share, Grow”. If you have the chance to work with her, do it!”

Jennifer Hatton – Concept Evolution

 

Get all your questions answered during live weekly training session with Q&A only available to students of this workshop!

  •  Mark your calendars for the following four Tuesdays in October:

    Training + Q&A Sessions:

    • October   10, 2017 11:00am Central (12pm Eastern/10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific)
    • October   17, 2017 11:00am Central (12pm Eastern/10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific)
    • October   24, 2017 11:00am Central (12pm Eastern/10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific)
    • October   31, 2017 11:00am Central (12pm Eastern/10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific)

 

All sessions are recorded. Replays are ready on-demand.

LIFETIME ACCESS TO THE COURSE EITHER ONLINE OR DIRECT DOWNLOAD

Course Information

Estimated Time: 4 Weeks

Difficulty: Beginner

Categories: ,

Tags:

Course Instructor

Brewing Media Brewing Media Author

One Time

$97

Payment Plan

$59
every 2 weeks for 4 total payments